Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Steering Committe

  • Paolo Casali, European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) / Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori
  • Kathy Oliver, International Brain Tumour Alliance (IBTA)
  • Fedro Peccatori, European School of Oncology (ESO)
  • Sandrine Marreaud, European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer (EORTC)
  • Sergio Sandrucci - European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO) 
  • Ivana Cattaneo - Novartis Oncology Europe

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings